Kommentare: 9
  • #9

    Franz Eder (Freitag, 12 April 2019 17:07)

    Gratulation zu dem fantastischem Konzert im Ahnensaal unseres Schlosses.
    Es war ein "Ohrwurm "

    Euer Kulturreferent Franz Eder

  • #8

    Gabriela Abagiu (Samstag, 09 Juni 2018 08:13)

    Dear Ladies,
    Two years have passed since you received the Chart proving your membership of Agora Club International.
    It has been an honour and a privilege for me and for my husband, Sorin, to be with you at such an event. Also, for Mihaela and Petru.
    Happy anniversary and every success for the future!
    Gabriela Abagiu
    Nat.Pres. AGORA ROMANIA, 2018-2019

  • #7

    Elisabeth Plessnig (Donnerstag, 13 Oktober 2016 12:00)

    Gratuliere, eine tolle Homepage und ich wünsche euch weiterhin viel Freude und Spaß mit dem Agora Club!

  • #6

    Angie (Dienstag, 07 Juni 2016 17:06)

    Liebe Agoras!
    Respekt... tolle Homepage habt ihr da!
    Und Gratulation zu eurer Charterfeier. Wir hatten einen Risenspaß!!!
    Alles Gute und bis bald, Angie

  • #5

    THI THANH THAO LY (Sonntag, 20 März 2016 21:45)

    Dear Christine, dear Austrian ladies,
    Your website is so beautiful and inspiring.
    I feel your enthusiasm, your passion, and your potential to reach out to more friendship and accomplishments.
    I am counting the days to meet you.
    Lots of love
    Ly thi Thanh Thao
    ACI President 2015-2016

  • #4

    Mary (Sonntag, 20 März 2016 11:56)


  • #3

    Elisabeth More (Freitag, 18 März 2016 20:51)

    Hab auch reingeschaut - Gratulation - gefällt mir sehr gut - alles Gute für euch!

  • #2

    Wolfgang Daborer (Freitag, 18 März 2016 07:09)

    Gratulation! Ihr seid ja schon eine beachtliche Gruppe! Freue mich auf die Charter-Feier!
    Viel Freude und Erfolg!
    Euere "Halb"-Schwester Wolf

  • #1

    Veerle De Jonge (Donnerstag, 17 März 2016 19:10)

    What a lovely website! Congratulations! AC Spittal does not take babysteps...you take giant steps!!
    Looking forward to the charter!
    Lots of love
    ACI president 2012-2013